Lee Crane Insurance Agency, Inc. Crane & Hyatt Ins

Insuring Yours Like It Was Ours Since 1976

4020 Newberry Rd., Suite 400
Gainesville FL 32607
Phone: 352-375-0500
Toll-Free: 1-877-549-6978
Fax: 352-375-0038


more locations...
Lee Crane Insurance Agency, Inc. Crane & Hyatt Ins


Progressive

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Blake Hyatt   352-375-0500 ext 21   soakley@leecraneins.com
Lee Crane   352-375-0500 ext 15   lcrane@leecraneinsurance.com
Samantha Oakley   352-375-0500 ext 10   soakley@leecraneins.com
Whitney Williams   352-375-0500 ext 10   wwilliams@leecraneinsurance.com
Sharon Hall   352-375-0500 ext 11   shall@leecraneinsurance.com
Donna Friis   352-375-0500 ext 20   dfriis@leecraneinsurance.com
Elizabeth Pis   352-375-0500 ext 12   epis@leecraneinsurance.com
Testimonials
Ken Courington, Judy Moseley, Christy Bracken, Wayne Gabb, David Kochert, Debra Merrett, David Yachabach, Jonathan Allen, Newell Fox, Herb Howard, Robin Roundtree, William Hahn, Claire Baggarly, Mike Ward
More...
|
Articles

Educate yourself on a variety of financial topics.

Calculators

A host of financial tools to assist you.

Newsletters

Timely Newsletters to help you stay current.

Glossary

Financial terms from A to Z.

Lee Crane Insurance Agency, Inc. Crane & Hyatt Ins


Lee Crane Insurance Agency, Inc. Crane & Hyatt Ins


Lee Crane Insurance Agency, Inc. Crane & Hyatt Ins